

2024 -2025

General Surgery Residency

FIRST -YEAR RESIDENT PHYSICIANS



My Linh Nguyen, DO



Michael



Shruthi Poplwski, DO Rajkumar, MD



Kevin Seely, DO

SECOND - YEAR RESIDENT PHYSICIANS



Castellano, DO



Cralley, MD





Daskalakis, DO Wycoff, MD

THIRD -YEAR RESIDENT PHYSICIANS



Evan Johnson, DO



MaKayla O'Guinn, MD



Chris Miller, MD



Kalvin Zee, DO

FOURTH - YEAR RESIDENT PHYSICIANS



Savitha Baragada, DO Farmer, MD



William



Elizabeth Zipprer, DO



Preeti Singh, MD

FIFTH-YEAR RESIDENT PHYSICIANS



Samantha Lloy, MD



Danielle McMillen, DO



Maianh Tran, DO