

2024 - 2025

Psychiatry Residency

FIRST -YEAR RESIDENT PHYSICIANS





Scott Johnson, DO

Hannah Nelson, DO Porter,DO



Young, DO

SECOND - YEAR RESIDENT PHYSICIANS







Alexandra Agostini, MD

Aya Al Kailani, MD

Stefanie Bennett, DO



Christopher Iordanou, MD

THIRD -YEAR RESIDENT PHYSICIANS







Cherline Lee Rausch, MD



Pooja Mayur, DO

FOURTH -YEAR RESIDENT PHYSICIANS

Kelm, DO



Anderson, DO

Mohammad Hussain, MD

Matthew Johnson, DO



Maria Lotis, DO

