

2024 - 2025

Family Medicine Residency

FIRST -YEAR RESIDENT PHYSICIANS



Meadors, DO



Hiser, DO



Kelsie Linderblood, DO



Jacob Meadors, DO



Dakota Morrone, DO



Sosa Cintron, MD

Rural Family Medicine



Tawfik, MD



Matthew Tossick MD



Lee, DO



Yoss, DO

SECOND -YEAR RESIDENT PHYSICIANS



Pedro Febo-Toledo, MD



Brittney Gee, DO



Nicole Francis, MD



Klinger, MD



King, DO



Ayola Leitao, MD

Rural Family Medicine



Victor LeClair, DO



Brenden Starkey, DO

THIRD-YEAR RESIDENT PHYSICIANS



Tyler Brown, MD



Sranita Devarasetty, MD



Ravi Patel, MD



Michael Rayalu, MD



Root, Do



King, DO

Rural Family Medicine



Leslie Schier, MD



Alexander Schmidt, DO